AGENTS

Tim Lehan

Broker In Charge | Broker | Owner

Nikki Colgan

Broker 

 

Nikki@SteeleResidential.com

919.757.1687

SteeleResidential.com

Jennifer Stinson

Broker 

 

Jennifer@SteeleResidential.com

919.986.2095

SteeleResidential.com

Caleb Edwards

Broker 

 

Caleb@SteeleResidential.com

919.378.1542

SteeleResidential.com

Ashley Headshot.jpeg

Ashley Benson

Broker 

 

Ashley@SteeleResidential.com

919.649.3303

SteeleResidential.com

Justin Williams

Broker 

 

Justin@SteeleResidential.com

919.744.0420

SteeleResidential.com

RENEE MOORE

Broker 

 

Renee@SteeleResidential.com

630.229.8128

SteeleResidential.com

SONYA PROBST

Broker 

 

Sonya@SteeleResidential.com

919.306.5435

SteeleResidential.com

STACEY ROBINSON

Broker 

 

Stacey@SteeleResidential.com

919.906.8734

SteeleResidential.com

MARSHA SMITH

Broker 

 

Marsha@SteeleResidential.com

919.740.5276

SteeleResidential.com

LOGAN HEITZMAN

Broker 

 

Logan@SteeleResidential.com

919.523.3534

SteeleResidential.com

MIKE RILEY

Broker 

 

Mike@SteeleResidential.com

919.434.9062

SteeleResidential.com

STEPHEN THRIFT

Broker 

 

SThrift@SteeleResidential.com

336.905.0866

SteeleResidential.com